Non Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mrs. S.S. Sanap Farm Structure Lab Assistant srsanap@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Deshmukh Kalyani Ashok Computer Engg Technical Assistant kadeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Dharbale Samadhan Shriram E&TC Technical Assistant ssdharbale@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Chavan Kiran Sukdeo Chemistry Lab. Assistant kschavan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Jadhav Bharat Panditrao Workshop Inst (Fitting) bpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhalerao Datta Ramdas Workshop Electrician drbhalerao@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wankhade Vijay Pralhad Workshop Carpentor vpwankhade@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhandare Yogesh Dilip Workshop Asst. Sheet Metal ydbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. S.S. Londhe Processing and Food Engineering Lab Assistant sslondhe@kkwagh.edu.in



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(0253) 2303104, 2303143,2555201.
Email: principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in