Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Mrs. Patwardhan Ashwini Salil Irrigation Drainage Engg. I/c Principal aspatwardhan@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Shinde Anil Nivrutti Farm Machinery and Power Asst. Professor anshide@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nikam Sagar Sarjerao Computer Science Asst. Professor ssnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Khapare Nilima Kailas Physics Asst. Professor nkkhapare@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kadam Ashatai Tanaji Mathematics Asst. Professor atkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kalaskar Shweta Ramesh Mathematics Asst. Professor srkalaskar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Rasane Mahesh Bharat Mechanical Engg. Asst. Professor mbrasane@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Shinde Sujata Eknath Irrigation Drainage Engg Asst. Professor seshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mondhe Dnyaneshwar Santu Agril Process Engg. Asst. Professor dsmondhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Khairnar Pankaj Vasudeo Computer Engg. Asst. Professor pvkhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kadbhane Rupali Vishnu Farm Structure - Civil Asst. Professor rvkadbhane@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Deore Sachin Babaji Soil water and conservation Engg. Asst. Professor sbdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Pachore Rahul Ashok Irrigation Drainage Engg. Asst. Professor rapachore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Ganesh Deochand Agril Process Engg. Asst. Professor gdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wakode Avinash Ramkrishna Farm Machinery and Power Asst. Professor arwakode@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kadlag Reshma Balasaheb Soil water and conservation Engg. Asst. Professor rbkadlag@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Naladkar Shivani Shankar Electrical Engg. Asst. Professor ssnaladkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Umare Shubhangi Niranjan Soil water and conservation Engg. Asst. Professor snumare@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Bhavsar Punam Anil Renewable Energy Sources Asst. Professor pabhavsar@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Gawali Jayashri Dundiram Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor jdgawali@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gadge Nilesh Kondhibhau Farm Machinery and Power Sr.Res.Asst. nkgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Dherange Darshan Balasaheb Farm Structure Jr.Res.Asst. vdbdherange@kkwagh.edu.in



K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303104, 2303143,2555201.
Email: principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in