Farm Machinery And Power Engg Faculty

Name of staff Designation E-mail ID
Prof. A.N.Shinde Assistant Professor anshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. M.B.Rasane Assistant Professor
Mr. N.K.Gadge S.R.A. nkgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Jadhav B. P. Seniour Instructor bpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Bairagi V. G. Instructor vgbairagi@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Bhalerao D.R. Instructor drbhalerao@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Wankhede V.P. Instructor vpwankhede@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Bhandare Y. D. Instructor ydbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in



K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (+91)(253) 2303104, 2303143,2555201.
Email: principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in