Teaching Staff

# Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. H.V. Deshmukh I/C Principal I/c Principal hvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Shinde Anil Nivrutti Farm Machinery and Power Engg Asst. Professor anshide@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Nikam Sagar Sarjerao Computer Science Asst. Professor ssnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Khapare Nilima Kailas Physics and Electronics Asst. Professor nkkhapare@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Kadam Ashatai Tanaji Mathematics Asst. Professor atkadam@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Kare Shweta Amol Mathematics Asst. Professor srkalaskar@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mondhe Dnyaneshwar Santu Agril Process Engg. Asst. Professor dsmondhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Deore Sachin Babaji Soil and Water Conservation Engineering Asst. Professor sbdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Patil Ganesh Deochand Agril Process Engg. Asst. Professor gdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Wakode Avinash Ramkrishna Farm Machinery and Power Engineering Asst. Professor arwakode@kkwagh.edu.in
Ms. Gawali Jayashri Dundiram Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry Asst. Professor jdgawali@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gadge Nilesh Kondhibhau Farm Machinery and Power Sr.Res.Asst. nkgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S.N. Mane Processing and Food Engineering Assistant Professor snmane@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. S.S. Gawande EOES Assistant Professor ss.gawande@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Komal R. Gadekar Irrigation and Drainage Engg. Assistant Professor krgadekar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. M. C. Deore Computer Engg. Assistant Professor mcdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof . S.E. Shinde IDE Assistant Professor sujatashinde2030@gmail.com
Prof. S. S. Raut SWCE Assistant Professor sraut1888@gmail.com
Prof. K. G. Golhar FMPE Assistant Professor 5kuldipgolhar@gmail.com



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555201, 2555203 Email: principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in