Farm Machinery And Power Engg Faculty

Name of staff Designation E-mail ID
Prof. A.N.Shinde Assistant Professor anshide@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. N.K.Gadge S.R.A. nkgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Bhalerao D.R. Instructor drbhalerao@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Wankhede V.P. Instructor vpwankhede@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr.Bhandare Y. D. Assistant in Sheet Metal ydbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. A.R. Wakode Assistant Professor arwakode@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. M.B.Tarle Assistant (Welder) mbtarle@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. M.N.Date Machinist mndate@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. K. G. Golhar Assistant Professor 5kuldipgolhar@gmail.com



Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555201, 2555203 Email: principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in