Governing Body

Name Position in committee Information of member
Hon. Shri. Balasaheb D. Wagh President President,K.K.Wagh Education Society
Prof. K. S. Bandi Member Secretary,K.K.Wagh Education Society
Dr. B.B. Gunjal Member Agril. Expert
Dr. P.A. Turbhatmath Member Agril. Expert
Dr. R.T. Thokal Member Agril. Expert
Prof. D.S.Mondhe Member Staff Representative
Prof. A.N. Shinde Member Staff Representative
Mrs. S.M. Choudhari Member Non Teaching Staff Representative
Mr. S.P. Ekhande Member Non Teaching Staff Representative
Prof. A.S. Patwardhan Secretory, Governing Body Principal of K.K. Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology.

Major Recruiters

K.K.Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Saraswati nagar, Panchavati, Nashik - 422 003.
Ph: (0253) 2555201, 2555203 Email: